11-13 Mar 2020
Perth Convention and Exhibition Centre

Conference Committee

To ensure delegates get the best depth and range of conference sessions, panels of industry experts have given their time and expertise to assist in the program development.

The AOG Conference is convened by the following Committee:




John O’Hare (Chair), Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation

Michael Dickson, Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation

Bernadette Cullinane, Deloitte

Roma Sharp, NERA

Derek Albert, Woodside

Bill Hare, Diversified Communications Australia

Brian Haggerty, Woodside Energy

Mary Feild, Chevron

Bridget Abernethy, Shell

Joseph Patroni, Department of Jobs, Tourism, Science and Innovation

Kirsty Danby, Platform Communications




Jennifer Maninin, Society for Underwater Technology

Terry Griffiths, University of Western Australia

Julie Morgan, Woodside

Chris Saunders, INPEX

Henna Wadhwa, INTECSEA

Rick Naude, Applus RTD Australia

Ali Mazahari, Chevron

Eric Jas, Atteris

Liam Moore, Atteris

Marius Martens, INTECSEA/SEA

Ashley Duncan, Technip FMC

Maud Kay, SEA

Trish Banks, Subsea UK

Neil Gordon, Subsea UK

Bill Hare, AOG




Australian Institute for Non-Destructive Testing

Asset Management Council

Engineers Australia – WA Oil & Gas Group

Norwegian Energy Partners

Institution of Engineering and Technology

Institute of Instrumentation Control and Automation Australia

Society of Petroleum Engineers WA

Royal Institution of Naval Architects




Kirsty Danby, Platform Communications

Ryan Arbon, Woodside Energy

Rebecca Lewis, Woodside Energy

Nicole Hodgson, Chevron Australia

Bridget Abernethy, Shell Australia

Ayesha Parsons, Santos

Jeremy Wray, Baker Hughes, a GE company

Simon White, AMMA

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now